Leave Us a Review

Makensie Walker
Makensie Walker
2021-10-19
Verified
If you are looking for a photographer for your engagement/wedding I HIGHLY recommend Tom! He has been amazing and accommodating during this whole process with constant contact and breaking us out of our shells during our session. I absolutely love how our photos came out and I can’t wait for him to shoot our wedding next year!
Josh Anderson
Josh Anderson
2021-10-13
Verified
Tom is amazing!! He made my fiance and I feel so comfortable from the start. Tom clearly has a passion for what he does and had us laughing the entire time. We loved our engagement photos and cannot wait for our wedding photos next November. 100% recommend Tom!!
Courtney Charatsaris
Courtney Charatsaris
2021-10-12
Verified
I knew of Tom’s photography business long before I was even engaged and saw his work on social media, which made the choice to meet with him a no brainer once it came time for our engagement/wedding photos. Tom was so easy to work with-even through postponements! He was super flexible and made himself available at all hours to accommodate our busy schedules during the planning process, too. He was a great value and delivered amazing pictures that everyone continues to compliment. He has a great eye for details, captures beautiful portraits, and fun candid shots as well. Tom listened and remembered to take all my “required” photos, and provided more photos than we were promised, too! He has a great team, and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went leading up to, during, and post wedding.
Melissa Eick
Melissa Eick
2021-09-28
Verified
We had our engagement photos done with Tom, and let me tell you…. AMAZING. He made the whole session fun, comfortable and memorable! I highly recommend him for your engagement/wedding!!
Tina lunkenheimer
Tina lunkenheimer
2021-09-18
Verified
My Fiancé and I just finished our engagement shoot with Tom at Cross Estate Gardens. We knew from the moment we found his Instagram that we would be hiring him for our wedding. After receiving our engagement photos today, we had all the confirmation that we needed to know that we made the absolute BEST choice by booking him. If you are looking for a talented, warm-hearted soul who made the process seamless and comfortable, he’s your guy! RUN and book him!
Marcelle LaCroix
Marcelle LaCroix
2021-09-13
Verified
Tom was recommended to me through another vendor and during our initial meeting, I found out he and I grew up in the same small town. Once we decided to book him, we felt confident that we chose the right person as our wedding photographer. Tom just did our engagement photo shoot at Longwood Gardens last week and the photographs are absolutely gorgeous! He’s very down to earth and detail-oriented, which immediately made us feel comfortable during the session. He really captured the heart and spirit of our relationship through these photos. He goes the extra mile to get the shot and you can tell he truly enjoys what he does. I cannot wait for him to photograph our wedding next year!
Amanda Dietz
Amanda Dietz
2021-08-31
Verified
Tom Russo is absolutely amazing! He shot our engagement session this August and we couldn’t be happier! He is easy-going, has a FANTASTIC eye, he is extremely creative, and makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. We are so happy we choose Tom Russo and are excited for our wedding photos next year! Choose Tom Russo for ALL your photography needs! You will not be disappointed!
Haley Bautista
Haley Bautista
2021-08-29
Verified
Absolutely amazing is an understatement!! My fiancé, Julian, and I could not have had a better experience at our engagement session with Tom. He was so professional yet so fun at the same time. He really knew how to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera, which resulted in beautiful candid shots. We HIGHLY recommend choosing Tom Russo Photography, and can’t wait for them to be a part of our wedding!
Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
2021-08-26
Verified
You can stop your search here! We are both camera shy but Tom broke us out of our comfort zone and encouraged us throughout the photoshoot. Every picture in the album was a keeper – it was near impossible to choose my favorites! We are SO excited for him to shoot our wedding next summer.
Sloan Rajadhyksha
Sloan Rajadhyksha
2021-08-09
Verified
We just finished an amazing engagement shoot with Tom! From the first time Hunter and I spoke to Tom, we knew he was a visionary and would help us create some magic! He definitely delivered on the photos, but the best part about working with him is HIM! He gives ample direction but also lets you do your thing to capture those amazing candid moments. He was very accommodating of our venue choices for the engagement shoot and the three outfit changes! He captured the best moments from the day and we cannot wait to see what he creates for the wedding! Tom and his team were absolutely amazing. We had a mixed Indian/American fusion wedding. Tom and his team showed up to multiple events, stayed as late as possible and really delivered excellent product. The photos are absolutely fantastic, we are in love with them. I would highly recommend Tom and his team. He is very responsive and really flexible.

We love your reviews

The Knot

Please follow the button below to write your kind review for Tom Russo Photography

The Knot Review

We love your reviews

Wedding Wire

Please follow the button below to write your kind review for Tom Russo Photography

Wedding Wire Review

We love your reviews

Google

Please follow the button below to write your kind review for Tom Russo Photography

Google Review

Courtney & Nick

Tom was so easy to work with-even through postponements! He was super flexible and made himself available at all hours to accommodate our busy schedules during the planning process, too. He was a great value and delivered amazing pictures that everyone continues to compliment. He has a great eye for details, captures beautiful portraits, and fun candid shots as well. Tom listened and remembered to take all my "required" photos, and provided more photos than we were promised, too! He has a great team, and we couldn't be happier with how everything went leading up to, during, and post wedding

Marcelle & Jon

Tom was recommended to me through another vendor and during our initial meeting, I found out he and I grew up in the same small town. Once we decided to book him, we felt confident that we chose the right person as our wedding photographer. Tom just did our engagement photo shoot at Longwood Gardens last week and the photographs are absolutely gorgeous! He's very down to earth and detail-oriented, which immediately made us feel comfortable during the session. He really captured the heart and spirit of our relationship through these photos. He goes the extra mile to get the shot and you can tell he truly enjoys what he does. I cannot wait for him to photograph our wedding next year!

Jordyn & Tyler

When it came ot wedding planning, I knew only one thing from the start....and that was that Tom Russo Photography would be our wedding photographer! They exceeded our expectations and absolutely CRUSHED IT. My vision came to life and I could never be happier.

Amy & Jordan

When it came ot wedding planning, I knew only one thing from the start....and that was that Tom Russo Photography would be our wedding photographer! They exceeded our expectations and absolutely CRUSHED IT. My vision came to life and I could never be happier.

Staci & Pam

We were so lucky to have Tom photograph our recent wedding. There is not a single shot that we aren't happy with - they're all stunning, it's going to be almost impossible to choose which ones go on the wall! We couldn't ever have imagined they'd turn out this well. They really captured the spirit of the day, and it was an absolute pleasure to have them there with us. They made us feel totally at ease, and we got so many compliments from our guests about how lovely they were. Tom made the whole process really easy, and we appreciated their help the whole way through.

Mackensie & Dan

Tom has been nothing but amazing! He did our friends wedding and when we saw the photos we knew we had to book him for ours! He has been so amazing throughout the whole process! My fiancé ended up getting accepted into the Air Force and on short notice, Tom was able to move our date up for our engagement shoot. The photos turned out AMAZING! I can’t wait to work with Tom and his team on our wedding day! I HIGHLY recommend Tom and his team for any photos you need done!

Lori & Nick

Getting behind the camera can be a little intimidating--not when you have a professional whose so talented and so eager to capture what you have with your significant other. We felt so comfortable and confident in our shoot. The best part, we got so many pictures back (some photographers only give you a few) and we got them in an insanely quick turn-around time. Our pictures are timeless, elegant, and so true to who we are--ugh. He's just so good! Hire Tom, I promise it'll be one of your favorite investments during this special time.